Introducing ourselves

yolksoup

Heyo everyone.

Tyrue here or previously known as pRom3. My name was never supposed to be pronounced as prom, but everyone said it like that, so I just went with it.
I've been playing since the fridge days, back in the golden days of SG.
I've lost contact with most of you guys so I'm hoping I can feel reacquainted with the group again soon.

Outside of Minecraft, I'm a college student majoring in business administration. I just finished up my junior year and have one year left.

If anyone wants to add me on discord, don't hesitate. Tyrue#8686
So umm, when are you gonna make me straight....

Myopia

Yo!! I'm SevereMyopia.

I was introduced to S&D by my brother, but I haven't really started playing until a couple of days ago. When I was younger, I knew some lads from playing on RiotShielder's server. My old username was super embarrassing aaaaa. I mainly play medic because I'm abhorrent at PvP but I want to feel useful!! I need to try out the other kits some more too.

I'm currently a high school student. I gain, lose, and regain interest in things super easily, so I don't have a lot of definite hobbies. I'm pretty into osu! , Minecraft, webcomics, and art. I need to finish part 5 of JoJo's Bizarre Adventure.

Cinna

Ello!
I'm Cinna, and I played S&D during the RWF days, I got addicted to playing on this server after Tarnum introduced me to S&D. I didn't get quite as addicted to S&D as he woulda wanted me to, but I found myself gravitating towards SG. I met so many friends through RWF and still keep in touch with a few of them to this day.
When I was told that Athios was starting up again, I couldn't wait to play. I was so happy to see some familiar faces! I'm looking forward to what this new community has to offer, and hopefully, I'll be lucky enough to meet more people.